Our Team

Richard Warfield

Vice President Operations

410-228-6726

richard.warfield@nationwide.com

X

Mark Nagel

Vice President Agribusiness & Personal Lines Sales

410.754.9946

mark@whittengroupllc.com

X

Missy Creighton

Vice President Commercial Sales

410-754-9946

missy@whittengroupllc.com

X

Claire Price

Marketing Manager

410-754-1178

claire@whittengroupllc.com

X

Margaret Whitten

Financial Services Advocate

410-943-3501

margaret.whitten@nationwide.com

X

Beth Whipple

Financial Services Associate

410-221-6229

beth.whipple@nationwide.com

X

Cindy Rifenburg

Sales Executive

410-754-9409

cindy@whittengroupllc.com

X

Jason Newman

Sales Executive

410-228-0149

jason@whittengroupllc.com

X

Sandy McCollister

Sales Executive

410-228-6543

mccolls1@nationwide.com

X

Logan McGuire

Sales Executive

410-822-7807

logan@whittengroupllc.com

X

Meredith Wilson

Sales Executive

410-754-1168

meredith@whittengroupllc.com

X

Lindsey Webb

Sales Executive

410-228-2477

lindsey@whittengroupllc.com

X

Debbie McGinnes

Client Claims Advocate

410-228-3579

debbie@whittengroupllc.com

X

Gillian Roe

Client Relationship Advocate

410-476-5319

gillian@whittengroupllc.com

X

Linda Neal

Client Relationship Advocate

410-228-7499

linda.neal@nationwide.com

X

Phillip Fenstermaker

Sales Executive

410-228-2477

phillip@whittengroupllc.com

X

Kim Whitten

Sales Executive

410-228-0167

kim.whitten@nationwide.com

X

Lauren Hambleton

Client Service Advocate

410-754-1167

lauren.hambleton@nationwide.com

X

Lisa Rogers

Client Relationship Advocate

410-754-9024

lisa.rogers@nationwide.com

X

Lynn Hall

Client Service Advocate

410-754-5341

lynn.hall@nationwide.com

X

Sharanda Robinson

Client Service Advocate

410-228-6721

wilsos49@nationwide.com

X